Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 5th, 2010

I need a lot of it! This is a short post to remind anyone who reads this that I have in no way arrived in any area of my life and am learning and growing and changing and trying to remain open to follow any truth to wherever it leads. So please, again, always research and think through anything I write on here before accepting it or adopting it. This goes for anything and everything I think and write. Not that anyone is out there following me and trying to emulate me. Obviously. But I just want to reiterate that this blog is a blog I am using to get my thoughts thought out in writing. It is mostly for me but if anyone is aided by watching my journey than that’s good too. God bless you all and may God have mercy on us through Christ.

Read Full Post »

Here is a video from a man who was a vegan for ten years and now feels that veganism often can be an overreaction to the evils of factory farming and too naively unhistorical and experimental. Check it out…

Read Full Post »

Interesting video that is worth watching (if you have a semi-open mind about veganism). There is a lot here I would agree with and some I would not but I liked it. Take a look!

Read Full Post »